The 2020 Jokebook to be finally released on 20 July 2020

Released as two paperbacks ‘For Everyone’ (full) and ‘For Kids’ (two-thirds).

With year 2020 passing by pretty fast and the panicpandemic lockdown showing no indication of being lifted, I have to self-publish the book. No more waiting.

I thought this was the biggest book of original jokes but there is a book with more jokes. I am unable to check if the jokes are original.

Free sample of the 2020 Jokebook

  • One of the chapters (*Journalism Jokes*) in this book has color photographs and screenshots. I am unable to provide it printed in colour because it would make the book expensive. So, this free sample contains the entire chapter in full colour.
  • In all, this 60-page PDF document has 181 jokes. (Booksellers limit how much a free sample can have.)
  • For obvious reasons, I cannot provide the best jokes in this sample. However, I hope you like the selection and buy the book.
  • If you like the book after buying, do not forget to leave a review or rating on one of the store sites.
  • Those who subscribe to my email newsletter will get this PDF with better quality and without trial marks.

The older paperback version with only 470 jokes has been withdrawn. The ebook version will remain on Amazon and other sites.

2020 Jokebook Cover Creation Video

The instructional steps for this video is available on my new onsite blog. A few days ago, I added a blogging feature to SqlSiteServer, my Javascript-free CMS.

Make a comment